Happy Grinchmas!

This Christmas, experience the magic of this beloved tale on stage, coming to the Broward Center for the Performing Arts this December! You’ll find that your hearts might just grow a few sizes as you re-discover the heart-warming & timeless story of Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas!

Let your mind transport you into the wonderful land of Whoville, where you’ll be re-acquainted with old friends like Cindy Lou, The Grinch, Max & so many others!


photo credit: paparazzibyappointment.com


Photo Credit: paparazzibyappointment.com

Below is the current schedule with dates/times of each performance.


Tuesday, December 15 at 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 16 at 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 17 at 8:00 p.m.

Friday, December 18 at 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 19 at 11:00 a.m., 2:00, 5:00 and 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 20 at 11:00 a.m., 2:00 and 6:30 p.m.


Tuesday, December 22 at 8:00 p.m.

Wednesdays, December 23 at 2:00 and 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 24 at 2:00 p.m.

Friday, December 25 at  No performances

Saturday, December 26 at 2:00, 5:00 and 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 27 at 11:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m.


For tickets visit browardcenter.org or call by phone 954.462.0222


Leave a Reply